This website makes use of cookies. We use cookies to optimize your browsing experience on our site. If you visit our website, you accept these cookies. - More information Hide
staff

Who is who

BACK OFFICE TEAM - INTERNATIONAL

Guido Hilekes – CEO
+32.16.27.18.18
guido.hilekes@medicor-ag.ch
 
Marc Merckx – Administration & Accounting Manager
+32.16.27.18.12
mmerckx@medicor-international.com
 
Olivier Dillies – Service Manager EMEA
+32.474.55.95.08
odillies@medicor-international.com
 
Jorgen Verbeeck – Manager Customer Service
+32.16.27.18.13
jverbeeck@medicor-international.com
 
Marcia Demin – Assistant Customer Service
+32.16.27.18.16
mdemin@medicor-international.com
 
Pieter Baeten – Assistant Customer Service
+32.16.36.00.51

pbaeten@medicor-international.com

Stef Goddeau & Glenn Delise – Warehouse

gdelise@medicor.be

sgoddeau@medicor.be

SALES TEAM INTERNATIONAL

Hassan Hajji – Managing Sales Director EMEA
+32.475.49.73.00
hhajji@medicor-international.com
 
Manuel Lama – Sales & Service Manager IBERIA
+34 (672) 32 71 11
mlama@medicor-international.com
 
Ramon L Vega – Sales & Service Manager Latin America
+1 (40) 77 33 97 24
rvega@medicor-international.com
 
Eric Lenormand – General Manager France Sales & Service
+33 (6) 69 18 28 05
elenormand@medicor-international.com

Brigitte Piccand – Clinical Support

+41 79 923 26 71

bpiccand@medicor-international.com